Workshop With Us!

 

Competence is the basis of good service. For our specialized business partners we offer one-day Basic-, Professional- and Creative-Workshops in regular intervals. The courses cover many topics of expert knowledge and marketing of wigs. As an affiliate of ellen wille, you can benefit from preferential conditions for participation and increase your specialist knowledge and sales through further qualification and certification at the training courses of the ellen wille academy.

 

Look & Learn – Basic-Workshop

The Basic Workshop provides employees of the hairdressing trade and specialised retailers with basic knowledge about the wide product range offered by ellen wille. This includes content on the hair qualities, the types of processing, as well as care. The course participants learn techniques of putting on the wig up to the determination of the head and the wig size. The workshop also includes an introduction to the range of additional products as well as practical tips on marketing and advertising materials.

 

Customise & Care – Professional-Workshop

The Professional Workshop of the ellen wille academy deepens the contents of the basic course and deals with advanced topics for professionals. The course covers expert knowledge on the individual adjustment of wigs. In addition to information on the latest ellen wille collections, course participants receive expert insights on hair fibres, employee motivation, marketing and sales promotion measures.

 

Cut & Colour – Creative-Workshop

The Creative Workshop focuses on working with human hair and prime hair models. It deepens the knowledge about the characteristics of these versatile fibres and familiarizes with basic cuts, layerings and gradations as well as dyeing techniques and nuances. In addition to theoretical knowledge, practical training on the model is an integral part of the course.

Find out now about upcoming dates and secure your place at one of the upcoming ellen wille academy workshops!

Workshop With Us!

 

Kompetenz ist die Grundlage von gutem Service. Für unsere Fachhandelspartner bieten wir in regelmäßigen Abständen eintägige Basic-, Professional- und Creative-Workshops mit umfangreichem Know-how und Marketingtipps zum Thema Perücke an. Profitieren Sie als Partner von ellen wille von bevorzugten Teilnahmebedingungen und steigern Sie Ihr Fachwissen und Ihren Umsatz durch die Weiterqualifikation und Zertifizierung an den Schulungen der ellen wille academy.

 

Look & Learn – Basic-Workshop

Der Basic-Workshop vermittelt Mitarbeitern des Friseurhandwerks und Zweithaarfachhandels Grundlagenwissen rund um die Produktwelt von ellen wille. Dazu gehören Inhalte zu den Zweithaarqualitäten, den Monturtypen, sowie den Pflege- und Zusatzprodukten. Die Kursteilnehmer erlernen Techniken vom Aufsetzen der Perücke bis zur Bestimmung des Kopfmaßes und der Perückengröße. Zum Kurs gehört auch die Einführung in das Angebot an Zusatzprodukten sowie praktische Tipps zu Marketing und Werbemitteln.

 

Customise & Care – Professional-Workshop

Der Professional-Workshop der ellen wille academy vertieft die Inhalte aus dem Basiskurs und behandelt fortgeschrittene Themen für Professionals. Zu den Kursinhalten gehört die Vermittlung von Fachkenntnissen zu individueller Perückenanpassung. Teilnehmer erhalten neben Informationen zu den aktuellsten ellen wille Collections, Expertenwissen zu Zweithaarfasern, Mitarbeitermotivation, Marketing und verkaufsfördernden Maßnahmen.

 

Cut & Colour – Creative-Workshop

Der Creative-Workshop legt einen Fokus auf die Arbeit mit Echthaar- und Prime-Hair-Modellen. Er vertieft das Wissen um die Eigenschaften der vielseitig stylebaren Fasern und macht mit Basisschnitten, Graduationen und Stufungen sowie Färbetechniken und Nuancierungen vertraut. Neben theoretischem Wissen ist praktisches Training am Modell fester Bestandteil des Kurses.

Informieren Sie sich jetzt über die nächsten Termine und sichern Sie sich Ihren Platz bei einem der kommenden Workshops der ellen wille academy!